Council Members

Malcolm Austwick
Brook House, Combe Hay, Bath BA2 7EG
01225 832655  malcolm.austwick@combehaypc.net
Chairman, planning lead, planning strategy, planning applications,
parish activities and communications
Register of Interests Malcolm Austwick

Simon Bellars
Rectory Cottage, Combe Hay, Bath BA2 7EG
01225 836093  simon.bellars@combehaypc.net
Finance lead, planning applications, flood rep
Register of Interests Simon Bellars

Rob Burdett
rob.burdett@combehaypc.net

Rod Davies
rod.davies@combehaypc.net

Crock Harrison
Fosse Farm, Combe Hay, Bath BA2 8RF
01225 833946  crock.harrison@combehaypc.net
Assets lead, cemetery, planning applications (trees), environment

Paul Wontner
Middle Rowley, Combe Hay, Bath BA2 7EF
paul.wontner@combehaypc.net
Parish activities and communications lead,
Register of Interests – Paul Wontner

Janet Young
2 Croft Cottages, Combe Hay, Bath, BA2 7EG
01225 833565  janet.young@combehaypc.net
Highways and rights of way lead, cemetery
Register of Interests Janet Young

 

CLERK

Robin Campbell
4 Monmouth Paddock, Norton St Philip, Bath BA2 7LA
07932557202  clerk@combehaypc.net